Collegiate League

Congrats to the Palos Collegiate Marlins for winning the 2021 Collegiate League Championship game and to Ken Gorski for winning MVP! Ken drove in the winning run to lead Palos over The Bolingbrook Collegiate Bench Mob 3-2!

Click here Playoff Brackets Updated July 13, 2019


Name Phone Email Team
Kyle Burger H: 630-251-7133 Bolingbrook Collegiate Bench Mob
Scott Kendrick H: 708-560-5019 Frankfort Collegiate
Pat Gallagher H: 815-272-3145 Frankfort Square Collegiate
Kevin Sopczak H: 708-415-4478 Homer Collegiate
Gene Evans H: 708-363-9725
C: 7083639725 Illinois Collegiate Celtics
Tyrone Giles H: 312-647-0832 Illinois Collegiate Alliance
Marty McGreal H: 8152587401 New Lenox Collegiate Rebels
Paul Mallo H: 708-717-1080 Oak Lawn Collegiate Sharks
Bob Fortier H: 708-828-2534 Oak Lawn Collegiate Wolfpack
Steve Novak H: 708-476-1838
C: 708-476-1838 Palos Collegiate Marlins
Trevor Hadley H: 708-870-6113
C: 708-870-6113 Tinley Park Collegiate Bulldogs


Not available