C-olt League

Congrats to the Shorewood Swarm Team for winning the 2019 Swila Colt Championship Game & Owen Quast for being named game MVP!

Click here Playoff Brackets Updated July 13, 2019


Managers

Name Phone Email Team
Mike Golemis H: 630-770-4778
C: 6307704778
golemism@yahoo.com Bolingbrook Colt 1 Rangers
Jerry Hoffborn H: 708-638-2345 hoffborn@sbcglobal.net Bolingbrook Colt 2 White Sox
Bill Thompson H: 630-310-7127 gtsmail24@gmail.com Channahon Colt 1
Brian Sarkan H: 708-752-6304
C: 708-752-6304
bsarks@yahoo.com Frankfort Sq. Colt 1
Steve Sexton H: 708-420-7236 steve_sexton@sbcglobal.net Frankfort Sq. Colt 2
Scott Stewart H: 815-764-6446
C: 815-764-6446
sstewart@atlanticpower.com Morris Colt
Jamie Brown H: 815-693-9472 j.brown1631@att.net New Lenox 2 Colt Red
Tom Zielinski H: 708-254-8160 tommyandmar@comcast.net Oak Forest Blue Devil Colt
Robert Apter H: 312-804-0559 apter.robert@gmail.com Orland Park Colt Express
Lou Orzech H: 815-741-1453
C: 815-690-1453
lorzech1@gmail.com Shorewood Swarm
Jason Lustyk H: 708-654-4021 stegerspartans@gmail.com Steger Colt Spartans
Jeff Floerke H: 708-995-7160
C: 312-217-4484
jfloerke@chisox.com Tinley Park Bobcats Colt 1

Schedule


Not available