Fall Ball


Managers

Name Phone Email Team
Gregory Scott H: 630-378-0680
C: 630-302-0680
gscott@sd308.org Bolingbrook FB C 1
Tim Koska H: 630-212-7585 tpsmkoska29@aol.com Bolingbrook FB C 2
Derek Siuda H: 630-270-9677
C: 6302709677
dasiuda@msn.com Bolingbrook FB C 3
Rick Haislip H: 312-735-7191 rick@gooseislandboatyard.com Bolingbrook FB P 1
Gary Graefen H: 630-240-3109 graefen5@comcast.net Bolingbrook FB P 2
Jarret Kane H: 708-927-6187 jarrich17@hotmail.com Franfort FB Colt 1 Black
Mark Bollman H: 708-670-6235 mark.bollman@creativecolorsintl.com Frankfort FB Colt 2 Blue
Roger Ogalla H: 708-826-1658
C: 708-826-1658
rogerogalla@comcast.net Frankfort FB P 1 Black
Darrin Olechny H: 708-745-8594 dasheetmetal@yahoo.com Frankfort Sq. FB C 1
Walter Savickis H: 708-203-6682
C: 708-203-6682
cwsavickis@yahoo.com Frankfort Square FB Colt 2
Kevin Sopczak H: 708-415-4478 ksopczak03@gmail.com Homer (HAC) FB P1
Mark Tomczak H: 708-431-0160 homecrushbaseball@yahoo.com Homer FB P Crush
Gene Evans H: 708-363-9725
C: 7083639725
justaboo13@yahoo.com New Lenox FB C Black 2
Bryan Hunsaker H: 708-638-3194 bryan.hunsaker@comcast.net New Lenox FB C Red 1
Bill Sevening H: 708-878-4995
C: 708-878-4995
b7ing2@gmail.com New Lenox FB P Black 1
Tom Zielinski H: 708-254-8160 tommyandmar@comcast.net Oak Forest FB C Blue Demons
Ken Chestnut H: 815-260-5256 kchestnu1959@gmail.com Saint Joe Stingers FB C 1
Jeff Kennedy H: 708-212-1741 cookcountystars@sbcglobal.net Tinley Park Bulldogs FB C 1

Schedule


Not available