P- alomino League

Congrats to the National League Palomino team for winning the All Star Game, and Spencer Hein of Frankfort Square for taking home MVP!

Click here Playoff Brackets Updated July 31, 2017


Managers

Name Phone Email Team
Bob Millan H: 630-270-7513
C: 630-270-7513
bobmillan@comcast.net Bolingbrook Palomino 1
Kevin Sneed H: 630-862-9803
C: 6308629803
kevinsneed@gmail.com Bolingbrook Palomino 2
Frank Sterling H: 708-307-2401 sterlingft@gmail.com Country Club Hills Palomino
Bill Jennrich H: 815-469-7640
C: 847-338-8689
wjennrich@outlook.com Frankfort Palomino 1
Brian Feehery H: 708-525-4345 feeb620@comcast.net Frankfort Palomino 2
Mark Filicette H: 815-464-5316
C: 708-906-1003
filicette@sbcglobal.net Frankfort Sq. Palomino 1
William Hein H: 815-469-0352
C: 705-925-6981
familyoftoys@sbcglobal.net Frankfort Sq. Palomino 2
Kevin Sopczak H: 708-415-4478 ksopczak03@gmail.com Homer Palomino
Jim Lauridsen H: 630-963-2448
C: 630-441-7968
jdjlau@comcast.net Lisle Wolves
Joe Oconnell H: 708-479-1040 joe@gopromotions.net Mokena Palomino 1
Bill Sevening H: 708-878-4995 b7ing2@gmail.com New Lenox Palomino
Dan Vera H: 708-203-0942 docdvera@yahoo.com Orland Park Palomino
Tony King H: 949-439-0316 tanmdking@yahoo.com Romeoville Palomino
Lou Orzech H: 815-741-1453
C: 815-690-1453
lorzech1@gmail.com Shorewood Palomino
Jake Maas H: 708-819-4309 jmaas1021@yahoo.com Tinley Park Bulldogs Palomino
Ron Seeley H: 815-836-0971
C: 815-931-4988
seeley213@comcast.net Whiteford
Steve Goes H: 847-609-1325 s.goes@comcast.net Woodridge Mudhens

Schedule


Not available